Postive Affirmations!!!!

Definition: Affirmations are positive statements you repeat to yourself while in a meditative or alpha level of mind. Affirmations are always done in the present tense, as if the action has already taken place.
It is very important to speak to oneself in a positive tone. Whether one is aware of it or not, there are constant diologues and thoughts running  through the mind. Often, some thoughts become habitual. This may be  harmful to the self especially when the thoughts  are negative. Ever catch yourself saying “I can’t do that” or “I can’t afford that” or “I never get lucky” or “I’m too lazy”? ETC. Well these thoughts that go through the mind are not only limiting beliefs, but they actually start to turn into reality. Ever wonder why when you are complaining, similar situations always arise? It is important to begin to speak to oneself in a positive tone to ensure a positive outlook on life because it is extremely beneficial. For example, instead of stopping yourself from doing something because you believe it can’t be done before you’ve even tried, you will begin to believe in yourself and accomplish your goals while all of your wonderful abilities shine through- not to mention a cycle of negativity will be broken! Your sub-concious mind will be taking in all of these positive things you will be saying and it will start working FOR you instead of AGAINST you! It is important to constantly repeat these affirmations until not only your mind, but you are convinced. Here are some affirmations to jump-start your day:
“All good is coming to me today, all of my desires will be met today, magic and miracles will be following me today wherever I go”
“Every day in every way, I am getting better and better. I am the master of my thoughts. I am the most magnificent me!”
“I can have that! I can afford that!”
“I am receiving now; I am receiving all the good in my life NOW! I am receiving ____ NOW!”
“I am receiving ___$ unexpected income, in the next month”
“I think perfect thoughts, I see only perfection and I am perfection”
 “My relationship with ______ is growing and we have good/loving relations.”
“I am passing school with a 90 average for every class.”
“I am very rich and successful in whatever I do.”
“I look and feel my best every day.”
“I have an easy going happy fun filled life.”
“I’m always happy and surrounded by love”
“I always have the perfect body.”
“Money is so easily readily available for me”
“I have enough time, energy, wisdom and funds to accomplish all my goals.”
“I am so happy and thankful now that I always have _____$ in my bank account.”
“I am so happy and grateful now that _______ & I have a great bond and spend a lot of quality time together.”
 “I am always maintaining a perfectly healthy body and mind”
“Positive thoughts, positive emotions, bring me all the benefits and advantages I desire”
“I am learning to use more of my mind and to use it in a better way”
“I only enjoy eating the right types of healthy, nutritious foods that are good for my body.”
“I’m so happy and grateful now that money comes to me, in ever increasing quantities, through multiple sources, on a continuous basis.”
“I have a perfect career that I truly love and enjoy. I have great opportunities for advancement and I am earning a wonderful salary of ____ a year.”
“I enjoy my work and am richly rewarded.”
“I have enough time, energy, wisdom and funds to accomplish all my goals.”
“All the good that belongs to me comes to me constantly & instantly!”
& Remember, saying THANK YOU is always a good way to spread appreciation, joy & love! Make it mandatory!
Give thanks for all that you are greatful for today!
Leave a Reply

